2012 World T20 Cup: Groups A and B

Sri Lanka is host to the 4th edition of the World Twenty20 Cup. India won the inaugural tournament in South Africa in 2007, Pakistan won the 2009 event held in England while England defeated Australia in the 2010 Carribean tournament. 12 teams. 4 groups of 3. The top 2 from each group progress to the [Read more]