Almanac Footy History: Keogh and Lenaghan – two Bendigo FNL champions

Trevor Keogh and Frank Lenaghan were two champion players of their eras, both having important connections to Sandhurst and were inducted into the BFL Hall of Fame in 1996. Richard Jones tells their stories.

Almanac Footy History: Sandhurst in the 1890s – Bendigo’s Cardinals of yesteryear

Worthy of Mastermind, Richard Jones fills in all your blanks concerning Sandhurst Football Club’s record of the 1890s. [Sandhurst is the former name of Bendigo, Victoria – Ed].