Almanac Rugby League – Another Kind of Heaven

The highest individual honour in Northern Territory Rugby League is the Frank Johnson Medal and is awarded to the Best and Fairest player in the Darwin Rugby League. Frank Johnson was a tireless servant of the game. Originally playing seniors for the Port Kembla Blacks in the Illawarra at the age of 16 he quickly [Read more]