The Footy Almanac http://www.footyalmanac.com.au The AFL season - one game at a time Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:22:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 AFL Round 18 – Review: Roasting Rowdy http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-review-roasting-rowdy/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-review-roasting-rowdy/#respond Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:50:10 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74638 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-review-roasting-rowdy/feed/ 0 Be a good parent at the footy please http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/be-a-good-parent-at-the-footy-please/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/be-a-good-parent-at-the-footy-please/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:30:25 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74622 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/be-a-good-parent-at-the-footy-please/feed/ 1 Golovkin v Geale: Time Itself Stood Still http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/golovkin-v-geale-time-itself-stood-still/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/golovkin-v-geale-time-itself-stood-still/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:00:50 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74626 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/golovkin-v-geale-time-itself-stood-still/feed/ 4 AFL Round 18 – Hawthorn v Sydney: the threads of life, and footy http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-the-threads-of-life-and-footy/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-the-threads-of-life-and-footy/#respond Tue, 29 Jul 2014 01:30:44 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74616 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-the-threads-of-life-and-footy/feed/ 0 AFL Round 18 – Collingwood v Adelaide: A game in 33 questions http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-a-game-in-33-questions/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-a-game-in-33-questions/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:33:22 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74603 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-a-game-in-33-questions/feed/ 4 One Question for Max Papley http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/one-question-for-max-papley/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/one-question-for-max-papley/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:20:21 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74533 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/one-question-for-max-papley/feed/ 2 AFL Round 18 – Collingwood v Adelaide: Late Last Night http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-late-last-night/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-late-last-night/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:48:25 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74593 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-late-last-night/feed/ 5 AFL Round 18 – Hawthorn v Sydney: Solace in Icelandic Ambience http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-solace-in-icelandic-ambience/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-solace-in-icelandic-ambience/#respond Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:38:32 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74470 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-solace-in-icelandic-ambience/feed/ 0 Crio’s Question: Jobs that aren’t all they’re cracked up to be? http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/crios-q-15/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/crios-q-15/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:30:33 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74585 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/crios-q-15/feed/ 1 30 for 30 Australia http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/30-for-30-australia/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/30-for-30-australia/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:59:39 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74576 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/30-for-30-australia/feed/ 14 AFL Round 18 – Hawthorn v Sydney: The Slap http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-the-slap/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-the-slap/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:10:19 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74489 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-hawthorn-v-sydney-the-slap/feed/ 5 Boys of the Bulldog Breed http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/boys-of-the-bulldog-breed/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/boys-of-the-bulldog-breed/#respond Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:40:45 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?page_id=74547 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/boys-of-the-bulldog-breed/feed/ 0 The Old Seats, Whitten Oval http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/the-old-seats-whitten-oval/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/the-old-seats-whitten-oval/#respond Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:39:17 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?page_id=74546 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/the-old-seats-whitten-oval/feed/ 0 Bulldogs Through and Through http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/bulldogs-through-and-through/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/bulldogs-through-and-through/#respond Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:38:06 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?page_id=74545 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/bulldogs-through-and-through/feed/ 0 Sons of the West http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/sons-of-the-west/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/sons-of-the-west/#respond Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:37:14 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?page_id=74544 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/sons-of-the-west/feed/ 0 Carmel Riordan http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/#respond Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:33:20 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?page_id=74536 [Read more]]]> http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/almanac-art/carmel-riordan/feed/ 0 South African Lions Heading to Jamestown http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/south-african-lions-heading-to-jamestown/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/south-african-lions-heading-to-jamestown/#respond Mon, 28 Jul 2014 04:27:50 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74476 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/south-african-lions-heading-to-jamestown/feed/ 0 2012 AFL Grand Final: Hug me like the world is ending http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-grand-final-hug-me-like-the-world-is-ending/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-grand-final-hug-me-like-the-world-is-ending/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:22:50 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=46888 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-grand-final-hug-me-like-the-world-is-ending/feed/ 15 A Vickery of Sorts http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/a-vickery-of-sorts/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/a-vickery-of-sorts/#comments Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:55:06 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74519 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/a-vickery-of-sorts/feed/ 10 AFL Round 18: Collingwood v Adelaide – Nothing to Crow about as Pies quickstep out of the eight http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-nothing-to-crow-about-as-pies-quickstep-out-of-the-eight/ http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-nothing-to-crow-about-as-pies-quickstep-out-of-the-eight/#comments Sun, 27 Jul 2014 22:34:23 +0000 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/?p=74506 http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/afl-round-18-collingwood-v-adelaide-nothing-to-crow-about-as-pies-quickstep-out-of-the-eight/feed/ 1